South Pointe Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Math 6 Homework

Monday 1/13/2020 - No Homework
Tuesday 1/14/2020
HW # 40 pg. 154 (1-3) all
Wednesday 1/15/2020
HW # 41 pg. 156 (3-8) all
Thursday 1/16/2020
HW #42 pg. 156 (11-13)
              pg. 157 (22-25)
 
 
 
Friday 1/17/2020 - No Homework
 
Tuesday 1/21/2020 - No Homework
Wednesday 1/22/2020  
HW #43 pg. 162 (3-8 and 12-14)
Thursday 1/23/2020  
HW #44 pg. 170 (4-9 and 11-13)
Monday 1/27/2020  
HW # 45 pg. 173 (1-6) all
Tuesday 1/28/2020  
HW #46 pg. 178 (3-15) odd
Wednesday 1/29/2020  
HW #47 pg. 181-183 (1-17) all
Thursday 1/30/2020  
STUDY Chapter 4 TEST Tomorrow!!!
Monday 2/3/2020  
HW #48 pg. 194 (4-13) all
Monday 2/10/2020  
HW #50 pg. 222 (8-17) all
Tuesday 2/11/2020  
HW #51 pg. 222 (21-25) all & pg. 223 (32-35) all
Wednesday 2/12/2020  
HW #52 pg. 229 (3-22) all
Thursday 2/13/2020  
HW #53 pg. 230 (27-36) all
Tuesday 2/18/2020  
HW #54 Math Worksheet